Needless to say. After uploading that is successful, you just receive two links: a download connection and a deletion connection. Please maintain both. If you would like to take away the file from the host, then you can go through the deletion connection.
- Can’t download a file, I get this message: “Sorry, this file is blocked or deleted”
- Which download managers do I utilize?